Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Attorneys

 
 
 
 
 

Segal Roitman, LLP, and its predecessor Segal Roitman & Coleman, were founded in 1972. More than forty years later we have grown, and adapted to a changing world, while maintaining our core values. We offer the wisdom of experience, coupled with an understanding of emerging developments in the law. Collectively, our lawyers represent clients in all areas of labor, employment, employee benefits law, personal injury and workers compensation. We counsel and advise clients and represent them in the state and federal courts, before administrative agencies and in mediation and negotiations.

Nicole Horberg Decter

Nicole Horberg Decter

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 250
ndecter@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Sasha Gillin

Sasha Gillin

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 258
sgillin@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Nathan Goldstein

Nathan Goldstein

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 253
ngoldstein@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Jasper Groner

Jasper Groner

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 234
jgroner@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Jocelyn B. Jones

Jocelyn B. Jones

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 257
jjones@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Paul F. Kelly

Paul F. Kelly

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 228
pkelly@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Shelley B. Kroll

Shelley B. Kroll

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 233
skroll@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Joseph P. McKenna, Jr.

Joseph P. McKenna, Jr.

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 243
jpmlaw@me.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Paige Walker McKissock

Paige Walker McKissock

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 259
pmckissock@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Kevin Merritt

Kevin Merritt

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 226
kmerritt@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Burton E. Rosenthal

Burton E. Rosenthal

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 227
brosenthal@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

James A.W. Shaw

James A.W. Shaw

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 240
jshaw@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Kathryn S. Shea

Kathryn S. Shea

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 230
kshea@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Donald J. Siegel

Donald J. Siegel

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 231
dsiegel@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Anne R. Sills

Anne R. Sills

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 232
asills@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Ira Sills

Ira Sills

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 229
isills@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Elizabeth Arienti Sloane

Elizabeth Arienti Sloane

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 239
esloane@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Nancy J. Smith

Nancy J. Smith

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 252
nsmith@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.

Alex Sugerman-Brozan

Alex Sugerman-Brozan

Bio

(617) 742-0208 x 236
abrozan@segalroitman.com
Before contacting this attorney, please read our Terms of Use.